István Szabó and Márta Mészáros to be honored at TIFF 2018

István Szabó and Márta Mészáros, two major figures of Hungarian cinema, will be presented lifetime achievement awards at the 17th edition of the Transilvania International Film Festival.  The two guests of honor will be joined at TIFF 2018 by an impressive delegation of directors coming to present their most recent works during TIFF’s traditional Hungarian Day.