Echipa | TIFF

Echipa

Echipa de management:

 

Art Director

Péter Árpád Loránt

Industry Manager

Dumitrana Lupu | dumitrana.lupu@tiff.ro

Program Manager

Ștefan Bradea | stefan@tiff.ro

International Relations Manager

Claudia Droc | claudia.droc@tiff.ro

Educational Programs Manager

Maria Dobre | maria.dobre@tiff.ro

Communication Manager

Ioan Maxim | ioan.maxim@tiff.ro

AperiTIFF Editor in Chief

Codruța Simina

Sponsors Manager

Paula Hotea | paula.hotea@tiff.ro

Guest Manager

Salvadora Benegui | dora.benegui@tiff.ro

Protocol Manager

Anca Calbajos | anca.calbajos@tiff.ro

Print Traffic Manager

Andrei Jakab | andrei.jakab@tiff.ro

Ticketing Manager

Marius Bălănescu | marius.balanescu@tiff.ro

Volunteers Manager

Diana Bere | diana.bere@tiff.ro

Technical Manager

Vlad Plăiaşu | vlad.translucid@gmail.com

Events Manager

Ana Tătar | ana.tatar@tiff.ro

Production Manager

Iulia Rad | iulia.rad@tiff.ro

Promotion Manager

Iulian Andercău | iulian.andercau@tiff.ro