The Team | TIFF

The Team

Management Team

 

Festival President

Tudor Giurgiu 

 

Artistic Director

Mihai Chirilov 

 

Executive Director

Oana Giurgiu 

 

Festival Manager

Cristian Hordilă 

 

International Relations Manager

Claudia Droc | claudia.droc@tiff.ro

 

Communications Manager

Florentina Ciuverca | florentina.ciuverca@tiff.ro

 

Program Manager

Ștefan Bradea | stefan@tiff.ro

 

TIFF Unlimited Project Manager

Dorina Oargă | dorina@tiff.ro

 

Industry Manager

Alex Trăilă | alex.traila@tiff.ro

 

Educational Programs Manager

Maria Dobre | maria.dobre@tiff.ro

 

Sponsors Manager

Paula Hotea | paula.hotea@tiff.ro

 

Marketing Manager

Alina Cernea | alina.cernea@tiff.ro

 

Guest Manager

Mihaela Stănescu mihaela.stanescu@tiff.ro

 

Print Traffic Manager

Andrei Jakab andrei.jakab@tiff.ro

 

Ticketing Manager

Marius Bălănescu | marius.balanescu@tiff.ro

 

Technical Manager

Vlad Plăiaşu | vlad.translucid@gmail.com

 

Volunteers Manager

Diana Bere | diana.bere@tiff.ro