The Team | TIFF

The Team

Management Team

 

Festival President
Tudor Giurgiu 

 

Artistic Director
Mihai Chirilov 

 

Executive Director
Oana Giurgiu  

 

Festival Manager
Cristian Hordilă
 
Art Director

Péter Árpád Loránt

 

Industry Manager
Dumitrana Lupu | dumitrana.lupu@tiff.ro
 
Program Manager
Ștefan Bradea | stefan@tiff.ro
 
International Relations Manager
Claudia Droc | claudia.droc@tiff.ro
 
Educational Programs Manager
Maria Dobre | maria.dobre@tiff.ro

  

Communication Manager
Ioan Maxim | ioan.maxim@tiff.ro

 

Sponsors Manager
Paula Hotea | paula.hotea@tiff.ro

  

Guest Manager
Salvadora Benegui dora.benegui@tiff.ro
 
Protocol Manager
Anca Calbajos | anca.calbajos@tiff.ro
 
Print Traffic Manager
Andrei Jakab andrei.jakab@tiff.ro

 

Ticketing Manager
Marius Bălănescu | marius.balanescu@tiff.ro

 

Volunteers Manager
Diana Bere | diana.bere@tiff.ro
 
Technical Manager
Vlad Plăiaşu | vlad.translucid@gmail.com
 
Events Manager
Ana Tătar | ana.tatar@tiff.ro
 
Production Manager
Iulia Rad | iulia.rad@tiff.ro
 
Promotion Manager
Iulian Andercau | iulian.andercau@tiff.ro